Yikes!

3 Oct

I’m still around guys, promise!

The start of grad school has definitely been hard on me, I’m in an advanced program so instead of it taking two years it will only take me one year. This means I take more classes in a shorter period of time. Since I am definitely a master procrastinator it has taken some getting use to.

And on a very positive note, I’ve been hitting the gym daily Monday-Thursday. I can’t really fit it into my work schedule on Friday and Saturdays so that is the only downside. But the fact that I look forward to the gym is strange, and the fact that I don’t have to talk myself into going is weird! Like some parallel universe!

Just wanted to quickly update so you knew I was still around and tomorrow I will have a new recipe up!

2 Responses to “Yikes!”

  1. Sparkling Mimi October 3, 2010 at 7:03 pm #

    Wow..You sound busy but then again being busy will keep you from snacking on things you shouldn’t. 😀 Good luck!
    Mimi

    • Meagan@TIL October 4, 2010 at 8:00 am #

      If only! The only good thing about being so busy is the gym….I’m a stress eater so being this busy and stressed has been a big challenge!

Leave a Reply

