Yes the intervention continues!

9 Oct

So as I mentioned in my last post about not believing in fate but instead saw it as an intervention…..I won another giveaway. Granted I won this one about two weeks ago from The Weigh I Am , yet because I am seriously behind on reading blogs I missed it!

Now I need to run out and buy a lottery ticket or something because I never win anything and so far this week I have won two things. I’m glad the things I won are practical.

I’m really interested in putting the ebook to use. In fact Monday will be my official start date with it so I will probably post about it shortly after. I’m also excited to receive theย  Healthy Food Snacker I’m sure it will get put to very good use!

I hate receiving and not giving back, so I might be hosting a giveaway in the near future, that is as soon as I find something worthwhile to give. Maybe something Hungarian? Maybe something healthy living? Maybe both? We will have to see….

 

2 Responses to “Yes the intervention continues!”

  1. April October 9, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

    YIPPEE! Send me your address ๐Ÿ™‚ apester4u@comcast.net

  2. Sparkling Mimi October 10, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    Congratulations on your win! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

