M.ovar in Fall

2 Nov

So I will admit that yesterday I was a little depressed. Maybe it was because of stress, loneliness, or a thousand other reason all I know is I hated how I felt. Instead of wallowing in self-pity, I watched “Holes”. There was no symbolic-ness to the movie choice basically I didn’t have anything else I hadn’t seen and I just bought it! Anyways right after the movie Agi shows up at my door bringing gifts….

S5000998

and my inbox was full of emails from friends and family.

Needless to say that bit of depression went away because I know I have such a good life and couldn’t ask for anything better!

 

Today we went on a walk.

S5000993S5000948

S5000950         S5000963

 

Somewhere along the way we picked up a cat…

S5000980 

Three hours later…..

S5000984

My boss hates cats, would no doubt have done something horrible if he found it. So we did what anyone in this situation would do.

We walked it to a neighbors that has cats!

    S5000985   

 

The cat was so smart. It followed us for a good half an hour as we walked it around trying to find the best home for it. We named it “Kitty” because it answered to it which is strange it being a Hungarian cat and all. But I guess it might have answered to anything, eh?

One Response to “M.ovar in Fall”

  1. Laurie November 3, 2010 at 12:17 pm #

    I’m so happy you were able to bring yourself out of your blue mood! Sometimes there is no particular reason for feeling low…it’s just happens…:)

Leave a Reply

