PriorFatGirl Competition

3 Nov

Okay so I’ve been keeping a secret from everyone, I entered Jen’s Future Prior Fat Girl competition.  I debated a lot over if I should apply or not, basically if I would be willing to keep up my end of the bargain and make the commitment. I decided that I needed to do it, for myself. I entered and am pleased to announce that out of 60 candidates, I was one of 10 chosen! How amazing is that?

Currently I am in round two where the viewers vote.

You can view my post that I wrote for the competition here at the Prior Fat Girl website. If you like it I encourage you to vote for me, but no pressure!

 

One Response to “PriorFatGirl Competition”

  1. Laurie November 3, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

    I know you’re going to do well with this…I think your story is very motivating!

Leave a Reply

