Alternative Exercise

6 Nov

Confession time….I haven’t been to the gym in two weeks, and besides my running fails (but I have not given up!) I haven’t really been doing much in the way of exercise. Although I am extremely busy between work, school, vacations, moving, and job hunting I know that I could find time to work out I’m just not motivated to do so. The thing is I don’t like how I feel when I don’t exercise! I feel better after I have done a good cardio session. Since I haven’t been motivated to do a structured form of cardio I have been….

Enjoying the weather here….

S5000967 S5000973S5001061S5001057

 

by walking, hiking, and raking leaves!

Leave a Reply

