Time to Vote!!!!

9 Nov

So now that all applicants have shared their story at Prior Fat Girl, it is time to start voting! You can vote here. I am #6 on the list and you can read my story here if you would like to see it again. I know a few of you thought you voted for me by “liking” my article, however this voting does not take place by facebook. Instead go to the link here and simply select which applicant to vote for! Hopefully that helps. I’ve got my fingers crossed on this one, but it will be a hard decision for the readers as there were so many amazing stories shared!

2 Responses to “Time to Vote!!!!”

  1. Laurie November 9, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    You got my vote! But of course you already new that didn’t you? 🙂

    • Meagan@TIL November 9, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

      Thank you so much! Since you are my biggest (only?!) supporter I hoped I could count on your vote!

Leave a Reply

