Ninja Master Prep

26 Dec

 S5001844

My favorite Christmas gift so far! I found this beauty in the store Christmas Eve and of course I needed it. I love that it is multi functional. A food processor and a drink mixer. To try out the new Master Prep I decided to make a Green Monster!

S5001840

I also decided to pick this up and try it.

S5001892

1/2 Banana, 1 cup Spinach, 1 cup Silk

S5001895Yummy perfection. I also adore the new cup I picked up at Old Navy. It is super cute isn’t it? I might have to go and pick up a few more! 

2 Responses to “Ninja Master Prep”

  1. krisgetshealthy January 5, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    I am so jealous of your blender!

  2. TheSceneFromMe January 25, 2011 at 10:43 pm #

    I love smoothies! Just made one today. My husband had his virgin green smoothie experience today and loved it!

Leave a Reply

