Christmas Blogger Gift Exchange

16 Jan

My last catch up post from Christmas time! I wanted to share this post because I was able to find so many great blogs. Tina at Faith,Fitness, Fun hosted the blogger gift exchange. It was very challenging for me! I had Karen over at Health in Real Life. I really enjoyed getting to know her through her blog. Picking out gifts for someone you do not know is super challenging! Plus I had to do it from abroad. I wanted to make sure that I brought some international things for her but I had no idea what to get so I ended up picking up a few things from a few countries and a few things from America as well!

S5001811

Heather over at Mile 26 and More  had me as a gift partner. I was so excited when I got my package. I was like a kid at Christmas, and luckily no one was around to see the sight! She gave me such cute gifts and I can not wait to put them to use! I was also able to discover her blog through this process!

S5001810 S5002137   2011-01-16 13.00.27

I really enjoyed participating in the gift exchange! I wish I would have had this post up sooner!

2 Responses to “Christmas Blogger Gift Exchange”

  1. Heather February 10, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

    Sorry this comment is so late!!!! I’m glad you enjoyed your gift – and hopefully the treats were YUMMY! 🙂

  2. Simply Life February 13, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

    so many fun things!

Leave a Reply

