Lara Bars

16 Aug

So after Tarah at What I Gather told me how much she liked Lara Bars a few weeks ago, I figured I would give them a try!

20120816-192554.jpg

I ended up buying a variety of flavors. So far I have had the banana bread and apple pie. Both were great, how did I miss these?! The best part is that they are surprisingly good for you. They are gluten free, dairy free, soy free, non-gmo, vegan, and kosher!

Normally when I think of good natural products I think of bland and boring. Not these, they proved to be tasty! They even have 22 flavors….I am going to make it a goal to try them all! These bars might even top Luna bars as my new go to bar!

*this opinion is mine and mine alone. I was not paid or sponsored for my opinion. I just want to share new products I find and like.

Leave a Reply

